Ana Menu'ye gitmek için tıklayınız.Yan Menu'ye gitmek için tıklayınız.Sayfa içeriğine gitmek için tıklayınız.
ŞirketAnalistTelefon & E-Posta
Ak YatırımÖmer Lütfü Ömerbaş+90 (212) 334 95 21
Omer.Omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata YatırımMahir Can Ereren+90 212 310 62 83
MEreren@atainvest.com
Bank of America Merill LynchOsman Memişoğlu+90 (212) 319 9573
osman.memisoglu@baml.com
BGC PartnersEzgi Yılmaz+90 212 339 4225
eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Citi MenkulKerem Tezcan+90 212 319 47 72
kerem.tezcan@citi.com
Credit SuisseOnur Muminoğlu+90 (212) 349 0454
onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Deniz YatırımSelim Kunter+90 212 348 90 78
Selim.Kunter@denizinvest.com
Garanti YatırımBarış İnce+90 (212) 384 11 41
bince@garanti.com.tr
Global MenkulEvren Gezer0850 201 9482
evreng@global.com.tr
HSBCCenk Orcan+90 212 376 46 14
cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBCBurak İşyar+90-850-822-1541
burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş YatırımEsra Şirinel+90 (212) 350 25 06
esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Morgan StanleyMuneeba Kayani+971 4 709-7117
Muneeba.Kayani@MorganStanley.com
Oyak YatırımMelis Pocar+90 (212) 319 12 15
Melis.Pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Renaissance CapitalAlex Kazbegi+41 788 834527
akazbegi@rencap.com
Artem Yamschikov+74 952 587770 ext: 7511
ayamschikov@rencap.com
Şeker YatırımFulin Önder+90 (212) 334 3333
fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
TEB YatırımErdem Kaylı+90 (216) 636 4529
erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Tera MenkulHasan Demir+90 212 365 1045
Hdemir@terayatirim.com
Ünlü & CoMuharrem Gülsever+90 212 367 36 94
muharrem.gulsever@unluco.com
Wood &CoMaciej Wardejn+48 22 222 15 46
maciej.wardejn@wood.com
Yapı Kredi YatırımGörkem Göker+90 212 319 79 49
gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım FinansmanAkif Daşıran+90 (212) 334 9839
akif.dasiran@yf.com.tr
Ziraat YatırımHarun Dereli+90 212 339 8073
hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr
Gaye Aksongur+90 212 339 8014
gaksongur@ziraatyatirim.com.tr