Ana Menu'ye gitmek için tıklayınız.Yan Menu'ye gitmek için tıklayınız.Sayfa içeriğine gitmek için tıklayınız.
ŞirketAnalistTelefon & E-Posta
Ak YatırımSelim Kunter+90 (212) 334 95 21
selim.kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
Ambrosia CapitalOsman Memişoğlu+44 (20) 38 74 25 25
osman.memisoglu@ambrosiacapital.com
Ata YatırımLütfü Gazioğlu+90 (212) 310 62 68
LGazioglu@atayatirim.com.tr
BGC PartnersEzgi Yılmaz+90 212 339 4225
eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Credit SuisseOnur Muminoğlu+90 (212) 349 0454
onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Deniz YatırımGaye Yalçın+90 (212) 348 90 74
Gaye.Yalcin@denizinvest.com
Erste Group Bank AGGizem Akkan+90 (212) 912 04 45
gizemakkan@tarkusu.com
Finans YatırımCan Alagöz+90 (212) 336 72 73
can.alagoz@qnbfi.com
Garanti YatırımBarış İnce+90 (212) 384 11 41
bince@garanti.com.tr
Gedik YatırımEmre Akyol+90 (212) 385 42 23
emre.akyol@gedik.com
Global MenkulAlper Çelik+90 (212) 244 55 66
alperc@global.com.tr
Halk YatırımAbdullah Demirer+90 (212) 314 8724
ADemirer@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBCCenk Orcan+90 212 376 46 14
cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBCBurak İşyar+90-850-822-1541
burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş YatırımEsra Şirinel+90 (212) 350 25 06
esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Oyak YatırımMelis Pocar+90 (212) 319 12 15
Melis.Pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Renaissance CapitalArtem Yamschikov+74 952 587770 ext: 7511
ayamschikov@rencap.com
Şeker YatırımFulin Önder+90 (212) 334 3333
fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
TEB YatırımErdem Kaylı+90 (216) 636 4529
erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Tera MenkulHasan Demir+90 212 365 1045
Hdemir@terayatirim.com
Ünlü & CoErol Danış+90 (212) 367 36 94
muharrem.gulsever@unluco.com
Vakıf YatırımMehtap İlbi+90 (212) 403 41 60
mehtap.ilbi@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Yapı Kredi YatırımGörkem Göker+90 212 319 79 49
gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım FinansmanEvren Gezer+90 (212) 334 98 58
evren.gezer@yf.com.tr
Ziraat YatırımHarun Dereli+90 212 339 8073
hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr